• Announcements

• Alysea

Discord Server   09/28/2016

Hello everyone, We now have a Discord Server for Royal Revolt 2! You can head out here to join us! Please note that this is not a support channel and it is not an official channel. If you need to contact the support, please go here: http://support.flaregames.com

Hi,

I Started Playing Royal Revolt 2 9 days ago.

Playing NoN-Stop since then (hero lvl 43,1003 trophies,Diamond league,Throne Romm lvl 6) 

I was wondering is it better to max all building and defence before upgrading the throne room every time or 1st max throne and then do the rest later..

What is bettter..what will help in long run?

Also if you have any tip for newbie please do tell

Have Fun Gaming^_^

if u have more workers,u can max everything while ur throne room is upgrading to next level.

go for throne room first , then other things , 

the gems or the vouchers you get in quest,save them,don't collect them unless its an emergency,like u got an offer package for workers or other things.

alliance tower is one of the most important thing,save gems and upgrade it. ( do it only during alliance part event )

You can not maxed your castle buildings and defense without upgrading throne room. You can not maxed upgrade your throne room without upgrading your other castle buildings. My suggestion is to upgrade both castle buildings and defense simultaneously but try to maxed your throne room first. By the time your throne room maxed, you already have decent other castle buildings levels.

Offense and defense should be balance too, but my priority were to build good offense by focus to upgrade certain spells and troops that often using it for raiding to max level. Because you can search many gold only by raiding the other and with good offense you can get many gold more easy. Join an alliance to get gold boost from them.