Abuse of Gems is Allowed and Intended?

Here I have try to understand how to get Dominance

(My previous tittle was : Advice to obtain Dominance)

Sorry with all newbies question today. Hope that will help new players too

I have fight right now someone at around level 68 who have Griffin and Phoenix. Its really possible to reach 110k dominance in 2 month? If the answer is yes. I really want to know how to do it and reach Phoenix in 1 month.

Can you buy it? Via chest? who offer 1K or more a day. Someone know the trick?

I encounter often crazy player who have this kind of dominance. What the tricks credit card I suppose lol. They are just big spender and buy a ton of chest who give between 500-1k dominance per chest

Which chest offer that? i think I don’t have take time in my previous account to try some stuffs. Maybe its the chest at 250,000 Gold who offer all randomly. I should try

I have some experience to do. If I find it I will tell you how to obtain dominance fast. can be useful for new players.

Edit : I have buy 2 chest at 240k and get 80 dominance. maybe its that I don’t know. Still enough crazy to spend all the money in chest. that slow you progression in a way. No clue

its possible if you have 80 or around for 2 chest. So 10 give around 800. so you need like 12 chest to obtain 1K

12 X 110 = 1200-1400 chest. too much crazy O.o

In this world you have crazy players. I am not in this categorie. Sadly

Impossible must be something else. I will find out the trick

However I just think about something maybe he don’t care to fight and gain trophy. If you put all heroes on gold islands. Its possible to gain over 2 or 3 Million a day and you buy like 20 or 30 a day. I think i will try

Here I discover after testing chest at 240k and discover maybe a problem of abuse of gems