Hey I wanna ask u that my one has stuck with some virus so I wanna do format and reset data …so all data from this app and google will delete so can after DAT I can play the game from where I left it ?? And as that time I downloaded a new game and then entered my email Id can I have my all game progress or not ?
Please reply I can’t wait longer and I don’t wanna losses the game account too
If you connected via your google account, your progress will be automatically saved.
You just have to reconnect on the same google account when you reinstall the game and your progress will be back.