Alliance acceptance fault & chat system

Hi

Someone wants to join my alliance, I accept the request it says player already in alliance then his request disappears from my mailbox. He perhaps joined another alliance before I accept his request, but now he is not on my mailbox and there is no record I can never find him to invite back. Why does the player disappear from my mailboxin this case? Why do we slide in between menus -surface is too big it takes too much effort to navigate-? why cant we have better menu transitions?I think it should be improved together with the chat system because messages disappear in time there is only active chat messages are not saved. I am not a coder could someone explain me how complicated is it to improve current features of the game, better chat, better alliance system etc… or how much time would it take and when can we see some major functionality improvements?

alliance system works fine and why invite players that moved on and apply to many alliances. shows no real aim to join just your alliance.

and to save chat history im assuming would be rather taxing on the servers for all the players and cause some issues for people we older phones.

like a few alliances for conversations that we want saved we turn to the forum PM system or to our FB group.

This is your opinions, not an answer to my questions… I respect that  but I don’t agree…

not agreeing is fine tho im not sure no one but admin would be able to fully answer this tho my idea of strain on servers and devices alike is possible so im unsure that will change,