Alliance soldier improvement

The Alliance Soldier:

Most of the improvements that asked for, for alliances only caters for the leader and the general. What would make the jumping soldier’s life better in the alliance (without frustrating everyone else)?

As a soldier, if I am not happy in my current alliance, I would like to be able to find a better alliance and move there. The only way to know if a new alliance is better, is to leave and to move there and try it out. If the new alliance is not good, then the soldier need to move back.  This causes a lot of jumping - and embarrassment to the soldiers, generals and leaders. As a soldier I would like to be able to jump alliances without making it difficult for the leaders and generals, or to frustrate them.

I propose the following:

1. Joining an alliance is only allowed when that alliance is not in a war season.

2. When I am invited or when I apply to an Alliance, I would like to talk to the leader or one of the generals to discuss the terms of joining. My goals, their goals, perks, boosts etc. I want to do this without leaving my current alliance. With this I can make a better choice and commitment. 

3. It should only be possible to leave an alliance 3 hours after I have donated. (I cost the alliance a slot, I should at least pay for the time I was there) 

4. I would like to change my status from “temporary” soldier to “permanent” soldier. When I am “temporary” I can leave my alliance any time (outside of war & 3 hours after donation). When I am “permanent” I can not leave. I can only change my status back to “temporary” during war time (but can only leave after the war). This will give everyone notice and warning that I am about to leave.