Balance for new player and fix Ajax

I think that you should to help new player can upgrade building faster to <lv.100, fair for them with old player, so many old player was going to quit game, please help new player to make this game keep aliving… 

And Hope you consider to fix Ajax, Ajax don’t have any skills to agaisnt Nyx, and he’s a burden in Odyseus Adventure

As a 2-month newbie, I would say the timers here are actually alright. Took me some 60 days to reach lvl 90, that involving decent amount of prestige farming. As long as you have a good alliance, providing buffs and strategies, it is possible to farm some gems, get some workers and speed the things up enough not to feel crap about it.

Ajax and Athena both need a buff, though.

Yeah, i am in for Ajax… had to cut him from my war team, really sad to see him trying so hard to be outplayed by… Jackson. Cant loose to heroes like that. By the way, and sry for side questions, do we know if this is the small or the big Ajax?

Ajax first power lvl up, should lvl up his other 4 powers too.  This might be a solution…Otherwise he is a crap…  

The heroes I see attack me most often are Hercules, Cadmus, ariadne, Jason, and Odysseus. I almost never see Ajax, Athena, or Prometheus.   

Here’s some better data. Still not a huge sample size, but better than just going off my memory:

In my alliance this war, of 48 players: Hercules: 30

Athena: 21

Perseus: 17

Achilles: 13

Cadmus: 12

Ajax: 11

Jason: 10

Ariadne: 9

Prometheus: 8

Helen: 6

Odysseus: 5

Where are the other 18 Hercs hiding? :stuck_out_tongue:

Hi DuyTran91!