Cannot load new version and I don’t want it

I got it on my second account. So, I have seen it.

To say the most and least, I am not in love. The rewards are unbelievably low. The “achievements” are aimed at lower players. How exactly am I supposed to get 250 cannon towers unless I get it off of ninjas? No one uses them. Everyone hates ninjas also.

I am supposed to attack someone rated 1200? Maybe lower? What is the point? To gain a phoebe? We need 98 to get to the next lvl. On top of that, what am I supposed to do, pay you more to play the game? At least with Pro, there was a reason to it.

I have no way to help people that do not want to put money into your game. I have no way to help my alliance get anything.

As for leveling the fight, you have failed. The top alliances are buying their way to the top. All you did was create an environment where the mid level alliances will never get to match them. No matter what they do.

I love this game. I have been playing for 6 years I think. I have paid so others didn’t have to pay. Could love the game.

Huge money grab by Flare. Disappointed in you with COVID19 running around and destroying the economy. People need a release. You ask for money.

Hope everyone stays safe right now.

1 Like

It is pretty awful. Although watching the ones waste 1000s of gems to get more useless trash is rather humerous?:rofl::rofl:

You should be banned for 2 account man.
It will help u to not post trash at forums!

Your alliance dont need phoebe- its not a goal

A lot pf bases wiyh B towers around for active players
A lot loves ninja due prizes

So as i saw

You have no money
You have no time and desire to play active

But you want Flare made ur life funny fpr free

Very nice

hmmmm…knew at least one troll would respond. Cool…cool. I’m good.

Our alliance already has lvl 3 phoebe. Working on 4. I played pro every week. Money is not my issue.