Chat or mail system ptp!!'

There is no way of communicating person to person, no alliance board, no personal chat. This game lacks communication, people are like faceless bots.

We demand communication, so capitans can give orders during a war, propose expectations to prospects who are willing to join.

The least you can do as it is in Royal Revolt. It SUCKS there, but it’s at least something.

WE DEMAND COMUNICATION

I DEMAND something too,  but I forgot what it was. Anyways, this has been a requested feature for a long time, and I believe the devs had said that a future update will include improved communication, but it might be a little ways off in the future.

This is both important and, as dumpster mentioned, long anticipated feature indeed. Now, a thing to consider here (and this goes for all people demanding immediate solutions to their issues/implementations) is that this is a cross-platform game. I am not an expert in video games creation, but I believe the reasons for the wait are:

There isnt a way to simply slap a p2p communication system on top of the existing client structure, for Swift/Objective-C in particular and Apple in general do not follow the same procedures as languages used to code for PC/Android. Given the cross-platform nature of the app, there isnt a way to just make it for one platform, omitting the others, as it is both unfair and incompatible with a single server structure they have for the game. Not to mention the associated maintenance costs and logistics (separate mail servers), game rules/agreement modifications (Cntrl+V anything law related you may come up with here) and design (it isnt that simple to make both an appealing and utilitarian design).