Community Week

Community Week is 21 hours away, but the banner is mysterious and gives no hints as to what this event is.

I am still in my first year playing RR2 so this will be my first one, I was wondering what to expect?

Please feel free to clue me into this event (you can even make up some fake activities) :wink:

Sinister Eggplant.jpg

Community Week holds 4 random events (Blacksmith, Boost your Offense, Boost your Defense, etc.) that last for one week. The first event will last longer than the others, so, for instance, if the Blacksmith is the first event, it’ll be around for 7 days, next day will be another event, that one will last for 6, then another event, that one will last for the last 5 days, and then finally the fourth event that lasts for the last 4 days. So, after the first 4 days we have 4 events going at the same time! It’s really awesome!

LOLest so farest  Awesomest my friend, Community Weekest is rather shall we say disappointingest.

I was hopingest for a Festivalest, a special offerest, something more thanest a Blacksmithest eventest.

it has beenest a very longest time since RR2est offered me any newest specialest offersest.

I am still wearing the eskimoest armor setest, I was hoping for a special offer for the Sanzu or Birthday armor

or a Community week offer of armor, guessest maybe easterest is my next hope for new gear.

anyways a Ninja event is a few days off, another PRO League, another Conquest

so I will have something to do.

Personally I found the Birthday week sort of blah, skins for a few units, new tokens

was hoping for armor or a pet.

Festival and Special Offers don’t count as “events” though they sometimes take the place of them. The Blacksmith Event is perhaps the best of all events, because you can forge and meltdown items in a much better way than usual. Meltdown gives you TONS more pearls, and you can forge every 12 hours…unbelievable event!