Complaint about the game

I really like the game, but I noticed something That really gave me trouble and That he then dropped my esteem for the game itself, I talk of deals on packages That I get every time, before having the 500 gems for example, I went out every day the initial That package included the third worker, the third spell etc … as soon as I finally Reached the 500 gems That package has not Been seen, on the contrary arrived spells packages or packages worth 1,500 /4.500 builders, are sure soon overtake That amount of gems disappear packages, this makes me think That they are just excuses to get us to spend money at all costs, I feel very disappointed by this behavior.

it is there as an incentive to buy gems. when you have lots of gems you don’t get package offers, back when I started playing you can save them in your achievements to buy packages. But flare make it harder to do now.

Flaregames do on purpose this thing so you have to buy gems inevitably if you want that package. it’s their method to get money.

What would you do when someone has no gems on hes/her account? The only way to get him/her back on spending is ??? OFFERS of course.No? Surely you don’t have to be that smart to see it through.

Haha, Frustrating, isn’t it?

Same goes for the staff offered by granny. When you have not enough gems, the items offered are marvelous. When you have enough gems, you get offered sh*t…

Took me a lot of time too, to get used to this.

Like all said it before here - everything in this game is routing you only into one direction: Pay cash - Buy gems.

this is a business everyone wants to get paid …if everyone was a free player the game would cease to exist…so if you dont want to pay salaries to flare game employees you should find another game or quit complaing …they have families and mortgages too imo

Ya the system is not fair I agree but they want/need to make money.