Dear FG. I love you, but I hate you, but I love you.

[This is going to be long.]

Before I even say anything let me tell that I am a noob. Many players have been playing this game for more than 1-2 years and I just installed it a month back. Hell I even registered myself on your forum only about 5 days ago, so I may not be very ‘experienced’ or ‘expert’ in your game but this doesn’t mean I don’t love your game.

Before continuing further I think I must tell you a few things about me and my experince with your game so that you can have a rough idea who you are talking too.
*Big fan of gaming.
*Installed Royal Revolt 2 about a month back.
*My current level- 50
*I am a free player, haven’t spent a single penny yet.
*In ‘Rise of the Ninjas’.
-Didn’t crash a single time while playing the ninja islands (Despite the fact that my device has only 512 MB RAM. Windows Phone 8.1)
-Ninja level is 3.
-Secured 1st rank in my tier.
-Spent only 15 gems to skip cooldown.
-I’m on vacation so I have a lot of time. I even played many battles in the middle of the night.

We loved you (and I still love you):
There are many ‘war’ games, there are many ‘stratagy’ games and there are many adventure games. Many other games have bigger community, better graphics and less role of money. But I’ve never seen any game balancing these different thing so well to create someting that can be enjoyed by any age group even when they don’t want to spend money. The fact is if someone has patience to wait he/she can be one of the top players of the game even without spending money. You were doing pretty well before the ninja event and everybody loved you but the hatred started after you launched your new version (2.5) so lets talk about the Ninja Event.

The ‘Rise of Frustation’: