Easy forging steps

Hi OR members and @CaptainMorgan ,

I would like the Dev’s to have this feature implemented asap, possible in the coming update itself.

I have been playing for over 3 years now, and now item slots are near 500. It is becoming harder each day to scroll right and select a 1* item at each step for dismantle… What I suggest here is, the feature to add multiple items to the forge cycle in a single screen.

Scenario: Choose an item (1* Green) -> Forge -> window with items appears -> choose no. of items (1/2/3/4 with different * values) -> okay -> final screen for confirmation with total estimate time and cost -> okay -> forge starts. :smiley:

Give a window where we choose 4 items for dismantle and the items final value is posted in same window instead of 1 item at a time… Cumulatively give the total cost (gold\books) and total time… This being done, will save a lot of time, which is being wasted in scrolling right to reach the 1* item.

2nd feature:

A possible 5X for auto-play would be nice… Most of the current set of players are all above lvl: 140+ and have good AP heroes… More grind, we loose interest in playing as its kinda a big pain in the … . I play manual only when I see top 100 players(Very rare) else mostly its manual… Please check out the possibility of AP… By default: put AP to 2X and not double tap to 2X…

It would be nice to see the maximum capacity of the forge.

when you have 650 slot, another one would cost 1000 gems. it is so high because it is not recommended to have so many slots and items as it would have a bad influence on the stability of your account.
this is what i was told when i reached 650 slots and noticed the huge increase of costs.
i also get grafical issues when i get close to the 650 items again and need to restart my device to solve this.

see also: