Flare in Trouble

The best part of that article is “With a subscription, you can comment on this article.”  :wink:

Lol yes

Commentators subscription pack 

I figured Flare was hurting with the one time offers and the crazy price point on subscriptions. Hopefully if worse comes to worse Flare can sell RR2. But my wife is rooting against that.?

I just hope it’s a false news.

I’m not an expert of business or of marketing, but I have some ideas (however I’m not available for job offers).

It will be awesome end of this drug

but lets hope Flare will be fine, its many people and hope they will save their job

I do like this game for it’s pros or cons.  Good entertainment for 3.5 years.  Hope it continues

Laten we hopen, maar de laatste ontwikkelingen geven helaas de tegengestelde signalen.

I mean when a game pretending be free, becomes in short time an almost pay to play game .

You get daily discountpackages for achievements you achieved months ago.

It all are not good signs

I hope i’m wrong coz some spent here tons off money in the game zo others could play in the way they prefered

I spended a lot. But i spended for fun, not for game) 

if game will closed -fine, time to make my wife happy)

if i will play- fine to

The topic created and the post written by FedUpWithFlare are related to the whole company and not to a respective single game. I don’t want Florian /Flothaboss to lose his job.

I only would say that thanks to those who spent lot off money, lot can play for free or almost for free.

If i can read well, it isn’t flaregames that is in trouble, but the holding which flaregames is part off is in trouble.  But in fact it doesn’t make much difference. It is a part off flare holding.

I wrote all my posts in English. Why are your quotes in another Language?

I write it in english, but sometimes my tablet translate it automaticly in Dutch. 

It looks like there is some kind of “hole” in the german insolvency law,