FLAREGAMES, PLEASE CHECK MY SUGGESTIONS...

Hi Flaregames,

I’ve been playing the Olympus Rising for like 7 months and i am very satisfied with it together with my alliance. I have no more questions with your game set up cause i love it all except that bribing island with gem, acquiring rare item and times of forging an item. I just want to suggest some things to improve and to add at the game as follows.

_ 1. RARE ITEMS -what if you should give your players/ subscribers rare item even just one each player/ subscriber. I want the stunning boots of Ariadne or mirror shield of Perseus. i am playing this for 7 months and i still do not have rare item. Any tips how to have one? Should i purchased a lot of titan chest, should i won lot of war, should i acquire it from friends via code?_

_ 2. POSEIDON HERO -give us Poseidon Hero please. I want him in the Olympus._

_ 3. ARTEMIS TOWER -why not give artemis tower extra damage? It is useless actually, especially without the blessings in it. My Artemis tower is lvl 20 and i cannot see any significance from it._

_ 4. FORGING - i suggest that forging  an item should NOT stop with five star titan (red) item. Please let forging continue beyond five star red item._

_ 5. DONATING WITH ALLIANCE -Why not try adding with donating other things and not only gold? let us donate ambrosia, wisdom, gems, and items to our team…_

_ 6. HERO VS HERO GAMEPLAY - I love maxing my heroes, please give us another set up of game like Gods Of Rome whereas our hero can play versus other player’s hero. You either create another game using Olympus Rising Heroes or just add it with the OR app._

Please check on my suggestions please. 

Thank you.

IGN: manly80x

Every Titan chest, Titan battle chest, and Titan sea chest has a small chance of containing a unique item. Titan sea chests have the best chance, although it’s also very small. 

With version 3.8, you get increased odds of getting a unique item with every Titan chest you open.