Gear levels and descriptions

Fairly new to the game. Can you tell me what all the gear levels are, as in rare, legendary, uber and how to tell them apart in inventory?

Grey - Common Item (0 stars)

Green - Enchanted Item (1 star)

Blue - Rare Item (2 stars)

Purple - Epic Item (3 stars)

Gold - Legendary Item (4 stars)

Red - Uber Item (5 stars)

Perfect, thank you very much!


Hi. I’ll close this topic as your question was answered. Good luck! :slight_smile: