How active is the game?

Hello everyone.

I started playing yesterday and enjoy the game a lot so far.

But i’m starting to feel like i’m all alone, i can’t find an alliance with active players. (Chatting players)

And even made a post 12 hours ago in the looking for alliance section, sadly with no respond on it.

Is the community that small?

Or am i simply  being neglected in the alliance section because of my low level?

*Edit* Am in an alliance now and the community on forums and ingame seems nice, so rather ignore the above. :wink:

It will take some time till you find an alliance with people you will like :slight_smile:

I don’t know for sure, but if you are playing this game just for 2 days, the only alliances that will take you are the ones that are build also by completely new members, some of them may not be that active yet as you wish. I suggest you keep playing, discovering the game and aliances till you find your temporary home.  Once you level up and upgrade your Alliance Tower, more and more active alliances will take you.

If you search for interaction with other players, of course hang out on this forum :slight_smile: You can also try to join some groups on facebook, where people are more chatty and post a lto more than here.

Too low. 

Need to be high 70’s and low 80’s. By that time you can figure out what you want from an alliance.

• i think its because they is so much alliance maybe 3,000 or more and today its hard to find player or create new alliance. Some do new alliance for nothing and then big alliance level 36+ have trouble to find players to refill their alliance

• For active player the problem its maybe 60% have a life in off of this game and don’t play much maybe come just 1 or 2 time a day

• For chat no one don’t want talk because 1st they join a alliance who don’t have their speak language : Exemple a French join a English one, Spanish join a English one, Chinese join a Corean one,etc…