How can I revoke an access for someone to my account?

Hey

I gave access to my friend few months ago to play with my account but now I wanna revoke the access. how can I do that???

Hi,

First please note that it is not allowed, according to our Terms of Service, to share your account.

You can nonetheless contact the supportabout your issue.

Sharing account penalty is ban

I think particularly they don’t ban shared accounts because on top teams they do that a lot, so banning because of that would mean losing a huge amount of players (and mostly paying ones). But still, I don’t recommend anyone to share their account.