Is Olympus Rising becoming a lag game like rr2?

I’ve been playing rr2 for over two years, of which 8 months don’t fight, only when I have to, because I have nothing but lag in the game, I can’t play, then I started playing OR and I see that the same thing is happening. 139 lvl 5 units made for max and I’m doing Odyssey for 4 skulls using in one battle 4 or 5 invocations and it still does not help. Hades and Zeus are weaker than my strongest Heroes, so I ask what’s going on, because for me they are lag or someone emphasized opponents and it’s very balance. Not to mention the islands, it will come to the fact that I will close 2 accounts with the same nickname in rr2 and in OR. The game is to please and act properly and not to cause frustration, the stronger I am, the weaker and it should not be. I’m improving all the time, I already have enough power to go up and not down, I don’t even think about cups, to raise them, because I just can’t.

Well here is my perpective on a few things you mentioned.

1. Odysseys are tough. Now 4 skulls should be fairly easy. Which makes me think, you are either not using your best heroes, and you are referring to some weak ones. Or you need to forge and refine your heroes much better.
  2. We are discussing a similar issue a few days ago. The fight is usually ment for a solo struggle against the GK. The units struggle against the waves, mostly because of blessings. Its rare that your units can make kt out, if your hero isnt helping. And in point 1, uf your heroes arent strong, then units wont matter so much
  3. Zeus and Hades need to be level depended, or they are meant to help lower levels. I can understand both arguments, I’ve stopped using them since levels 126-128 or so.
1 Like