League statue. Will it go away if I get demoted?

Ok so I started playing last week and I’ve been fairly successful due to my experience with the first Royal Revolt game. I’m currently in the gold league and have the gold statue. What happens if I get demoted? Do i lose the gold statue?

Why don’t you find out

I’m at first place currently in Platinum League with a day and a half to go, lol :stuck_out_tongue:

Every Gold Statue you win in Leagues belongs to you, for ever.

You shut be a lucky Guy :stuck_out_tongue:

Ok thanks for the reply. I just want the statues for bragging rights is all. My next goal is to beat the League Record on Platinum. :slight_smile:

I’m at 40k medals at 1 day and 9 hours left (I’ll probably sleep like 12 hours on this). I think I can beat it by a lot, hehehe. Love these video features that lets me raid all the time. Is this a glitch or part of the game? I hope I’m not abusing it too much. I just do the offers whenever they appear. Not sure what causes them to appear. 

My friend told me to push for these leagues early because medals are so much easier to get at low levels and he’s so right. Making 700-800 medals and outpacing everyone by 3-4x is awesome. :slight_smile:

I make with matchmaker per fight 1000 - 1400 Medals, without matchmaker almost 600 bis 900.

I meant the stars, lol. Those pretty much are like the statues right? They don’t go away even if you’re demoted? 

No they stay. Don’t worry! But you will rise the leaderboards fast the way your going resulting in less medals so if you want a record I would go for it early. It will cost you a lot of gems though.

So far it’s cost me 1.4k gems so far to get 50k medals (record at Platinum atm is 62k) with about 22 hours remaining. I’ll just cruise it easy for now because playing for 10 hours in a row isn’t healthy… I know someone will eventually beat my record in a day or two, but at least I know the experience. :slight_smile: