Message to developers

Dear developers,

I have been playing OR for 7 months now, and must say you guys created a very fun and enjoyable game. Thx for that!

Yet, i find it unfair, that you focus only to please the top 100-200 players in the game, just because most of them are pumping huge amounts of cash into the game. I’m not saying that they should be neigleted, but how about turning your attention to the mid section as well?!

Not all of us are paying real money to play this game, yet we, the “little fish” in the game have the majority among player counts.

I think it is time to be generous with us as well, and not favorizing only the ones who spend money to play (Ajax, Titan Chests…etc)

Also time to face the fact, that new players are not overflowing the game, so the “Titan system” is not working as predicted the way i see it. Not to mention that there may be players lvl 10-20, who already may have titan items on their heroes, while others who are playing the game for months still struggling to get decent items for theirs.

Would be a solution to pay with resources instead of gems for stuffs like these…?

We also enjoy the game, and spend days of our lives to play it. We ask for little things, yet reasonable stuff. Hope my message finds the right ears…

Sincerely: »»Gerger«« Four Horsemen - Officer ???

Hi Gerger,

Thank you for your honest impressions.

We actually care about all of our players and are constantly working on making the game more enjoyable for top players, mid-tier players and new players alike, no matter whether they spend any money on the game or not.