More than 1 account

Hello,

i would like to ask if it is possible to have more than 1  royals revolt account and play it on the same device.

i have a windows 8.1 btw , i would just like to be able to play on a diferent account if its possible, i am on a computer so if i have to change some files please tell me

thanks in advance

it may be possible. good luck.

How would i do it though?

Create an additional User account and install the game again on this account.

Just use another Live-Account to sign in to W8.

that profile pic is goood.

I have created another account in store but it didn’t work . So do you mean to create a whole computer different account or what ? I’m onlky using windows 8.1 on my tablet so I’m a noob with it

I meant create an additional user account, not sure how its exactly worded in English but let me try:

From “Start” Choose “System Settings” -> “Accounts” -> “Additional Accounts” -> “Add accounts”…

Although flare has not banned anyone having multiple accounts it’s a violation of the TOS. 

anyone knows WHY it is not allowed to play more than one account?

Why not?) i think all Flare decisions r going for this questions))) l

In “normal” games you have one account and can play different characters or have some save slots within this one account.
I don’t know, why Flare didn’t implement it that way and forces players to create a new account, when they want to start new
or are bored while waiting for those 10 day upgrades to finish  :huh:

It’s a grey area, having multiple accounts usually doesn’t hurt.

However it can be abused in several ways that grant an advantage over other players, that would be bannable.

Just playing a second account without interacting with your main account, should be fine.

The rule rarely gets enforced, unless abused.

so… U suggest that, the game is not normal… so WE the people :slight_smile: of RR2… we are not normal to !!! :grinning: