Moving in Conquest

Quite often I will accidentally click on a tile above a war rather than the tile with the war itself, and, as a normal instinct, I try and correct my mistake quickly by moving my destination to the tile below. However, the green check mark is right below your current destination making me confirm that I want to move to that tile rather than the tile I really want to move to (the tile with the war). Please move the green confirmation arrow to either the middle of the tile (rather than directly below covering up the tile below) or move it to the bottom of the game screen. Another option would be to add a “yes” or “no” confirmation after clicking on the check mark. I’d rather have a 2 second inconvenience than a 5 minute inconvenience