New Content - Ideas and Suggestions

Hello FG,

You guys have done a decent job overall but you are sitting on such a rich lore and not milking it enough. Honestly the only two reasons I started playing this game were its graphics and Greek content. Graphics have remained consistent, kudos, but Greek content has just stopped coming.

1. I would like to see new Greek heroes and gods. There are still so, so, so many to chose from : Hera, Artemis, Ares, Aphrodite etc. The same goes for available units : centaurs, nymphs, gorgons, phoenixes etc. Its pretty unfair of you guys to give us just 10 heroes to play. In a band of 0 to 200,000 dominance there should have been more heroes and gods and certainly alot more units each having their unique set of abilities. This would add real flavor to the game.

2. You gave us Zues and Hades way too early. Infact there is a real risk that no matter what hero or god you introduce now, it wont rack up as much interest as it should have.

3. Why do we not have more islands to unlock after 80,000 dominance mark ? It is a cold long walk after hitting the 80,000 dominance mark before you ultimately hit 200,000 dominance mark to unlock Athena. Hint hint : More heroes and more units are essential. Its basically like trying on a new expansion in game and is a must at this point.

4. Gate of Thanatos should be reworked. If I have, say, 18 morale points then I should be able to spawn 18 spearmen per wave should I want to. The current setup limits us to 8 maximum units irrespective of our available morale.

5. Specialized weapons and armors for heroes - I would like to see my favorite Greek heroes using the weapons they used in the myths. For instance Persues was famous for his winged sandals. Heck you can make a long chain of quests to obtain such items to keep it interesting.

6. New complex spells : such as chain lightning and chain heal etc