New Elite Boost for Frosters and Pyromancers

I want a new Elite Boost for Frosters and Pyromancers…

This is not to replace Dragofroster or Dracomancer.  These are great!

But an Elite Boost that could be used as a War Season Special (or be made permanently available)…

Boosted Frosters would be healed by the the Blizzard, and boosted Pyromancers would be healed by Firestorm. 

(Obviously the Frosters would still be obliterated by Firestorm, and Pyromancers by Blizzard.) 

But this would be a great boost for both offense and defense.  On defense, the attacking King would have to be careful about using spells because he would be healing his enemies while trying to attack them.  And on offense, the attacking King could heal his own troops with Blizzard and Firestorm.

Maerique, where do you get all you ideas?  :slight_smile:

I think this is a great idea!

Actually, oddly enough, I have a Bachelors degree in computer programming with a focus on video game design.  So gaming is kind of a passion of mine even though, I’m not currently working in gaming.

Yes, I will agree to that - that rocky start kept me almost the whole night awake.  :slight_smile:

When the time is right - I will will join your alliance. 

The next statement may be true or not - (but I feel obligated to make it, as you have revealed so much about yourself)

(I am half way with a new experiment in trying to beat the RR2 game engine. I was able to get past a few fundamental rules of the game a few hours ago and I am enjoying the experience and is unable to join now. The experiment should be completed at the end of the coming war season)

I do think frosters and pyros need another boost, but I’m not sure about these ideas.

Oh…

And we were almost buddies again!

When were we buddies? 

agree that they need elite boosts unsure what form it should take

The Pain! 

+1

Hmmmm this one I’m not sure about! 

I liked your latest idea about a frost unit but this one, I’m not convinced!