New King? Old King? Any King?

_ Original Post: Hi, I’m Ken. I’ve been playing royal revolt for a few months now daily. I used to spend a lot of real world money on the game but I haven’t in awhile because of the bugs in the dungeon. I am level 65 now with 2600 trophies, nothing spectacular. However I do continue to play multiple times a day. I am looking now to get the most from the elite boosts, but I want to stay in MY alliance. Again nothing spectacular, alliance ‘iNtEnSe’, level 7 with currently 7 members. It is rank 1478 with a 12% gold boost. If you are still out there looking for an alliance or need a new alliance, you should join me. I wont be bothered if you don’t play EVERYDAY. I don’t care how much you can donate. All I ask is to join me so the alliance can grow!!! Thank you for your time spent reading this!_

TL DR ----> JOIN ALLIANCE: iNtEnSe

pl0x

EDIT: updated September 24th, 2015

now level 55 with 60 members, that means 0 open slot(s)

52% gold boost and rank 30

16% tax bonus with 43 fiefdoms

**BLAZING KNIGHT, POWER ARCHER, TOUGH BARRICADE, FROST TRAP, STUNNING OGRE, RANGE BOMBER, STORM CANNON AND RAGING WOLF 24/7 **

ALLIANCE RULES ARE ON PAGE 2 OF THIS TOPIC!

Our alliance is a family spread across the world and we can basically communicate with anyone in any language!  

PM me for details :wink:

As well I have now constructed a facebook group to make communication easier! Just search intense!

In the facebook group I frequently upload commentated videos and base rates. Plus we host events exclusive to our members!  :stuck_out_tongue:

Feeling too small for our war opponents? Try out our starter alliance — iNtEnSe: Boot Camp :slight_smile:

good luck iNtEnSe from Valhalla!

see ya on the battlefield

the alliance is growing! we are now level 9 with 9 members! with YOUr help we can become even stronger!!

alliance just hit level 10! that means tough barricades for the next 24 hours!!

bump