New pro set?

I’m levelling up very fast and I’m close to have 130 lvl Pro Items and I would like to know what you think about the nex Senzu set.

What do you think about it?

If you don’t have a good pro skull belt yet, get the belt and change life to scream (or leadership if you prefer).

The weapon is very very good (better than the Omega Sword imo).

Helmet, Armor, Cape and Pauldron can provide interesting combinations of scream/morale/leadership with other pro items. So take them if you really need to.

Skip the ring, gloves and boots.

Ad I said I’m just now reaching that point where I can buy Pro items at level 130 and I’m still unsure about what do buy.

I was thinking about Omega helmet and armor, Horkos’ gloves and Zelos ring, Apollo cape, Ares boots, one between Zelos and Omega belt, Sanzu pauldron  and I’m still not sure about the weapon.

Obviously I’m not really experienced and my “ideal set” it’s made out of it. Would you change something? Im curious about it because I already stacked 150k pro crystal and I would like to buy them.

Does it have to be 100% pro?

There are tons of possible and efficient combinations. There’s a lot of great pro items, but there are really great uber items which have no pro equivalent.

I don’t know which pal you play with, but I’m going to assume it’s any pal other than Fritz.

The must have items for almost any set are:

• Cape with speed;

• Weapon with Hero Scream Unit Speed (either Sanzu or Omega);

• Ring with heal aura (Chloris)… or kickback aura (Zelos) is a good 2nd option;

• Boots with speed.

Helmet, Armor, Pauldrons and Belt you can pick whatever pro items you prefer. The point is to get to your preferred combination of scream, leadership and morale.

Gloves are tricky since there’s no clear favourite.

However, there’s room to improve and to really adjust it to your playstyle and combo.