Olympus Rising Wiki

Just wanted to share for those of you that don’t know it exsist.  Its not complete but I add to it as I get data and / or time.  Anyone is willing to help please do if you can.  I am no pro with wiki so any suggestions or help is great!

http://olympusrisingapp.wikia.com/wiki/Olympus_Rising_App_Wikia

I have added more data to wiki, Décor, buildings, and defense.  Still need more data for everything but some info is there.  IF you have info to share just send me a message and ill add it to the wiki!

Thanks

Crabz

Hello Olympians!

I recently joined the wiki community and I am helping Crabz to complete the Olympus Rising wiki.

I am not a wiki pro too but I study and learn from the Royal Revolt 2 wiki mainly maintened by oPelle who did and continue to do an awesome job!

With time and patience I am sure we can also have a great wiki for our beloved game :slight_smile:

So if you have informations, pictures or videos to share feel free to leave messages here or on the wiki.

Here are some pages of the wiki to show you what we are doing :grinning:

http://olympusrisingapp.wikia.com/wiki/Defense
http://olympusrisingapp.wikia.com/wiki/Prometheus_Tower
http://olympusrisingapp.wikia.com/wiki/Gate_of_Apollo

@flaretara @CaptainMorgan

Can I copy and paste the texts of the Olympus Rising FAQ for the wiki?

Of course, we’d love that! Fair warning though: We’ll be doing a pass on the FAQs in the next couple of weeks to make sure they’re up to date, so there may be a few changes between now and then. :slight_smile:

Thanks for the fast reply and for the approbation ^^

Good to know that the FAQ will be updated to reflect the last changes in the game.
When it will be done I will update from my side the informations on the wiki :grinning:

Give few minutes I will help you to complete this wiki :slight_smile:

I check with my ipad some info

Asclepius Level 3 : 1 573 HP cooldown of 20,00s duration of 5,00s and range of 3.20