Please fix duplicate unique items

Finding unique items is a good thing but finding a duplicate is a headache.
I have been playing olympus rising for two years and so far have found atleast 45 unique items out of which 22 are duplicate.
The biggest problem with duplicate unique items is that they take space in inventory, can’t sell them for high amount too , can’t use them for forging reqular items and my biggest problem is this whenever i open a titan chest I end up finding a duplicate unique item instead of finding a one star or five star titan item which are really scares in game due to introduction of refining.

@CaptainMorgan please do something about it. I have been waiting for some time for info. So what’s your take on duplicate unique items?

1 Like

i do not have problems with double uniques in general, as you can make different setups when it comes to refining or if you want to have one pure, just in case.

but: what i dont like is the fact that the perk of the unique can vary a lot compared to the base ability.
e.g.

normally the base has the same value - in the example above even this is not true, and there is a difference of 24k of demolition, which makes the double one kind of powerless compared to the other one.

i wonder if there is anything i/we can do s.t. also the perk of such a low qualitiy item will become useful (e.g. by a second forge step afterwards - but uniques will always be transferred to their maximum values on that level - so this is also useless).
t.b.h. i dont want to forge it and i dont want to refine it if i get such a reduction in values compared to the other one - and sadly this fact makes this double unique kind of useless for me.

edit:
here is another example…