Quitting RR2

Greetings all…

Well, this is it… Let it be heard widely. Im quitting this game and uninstalling it(ign - - stranger–) . Its so clear now that flaregame is turning it to pay to win, unless they take it back to how it was, at least before version 4, then I’m not coming back. 

Thanks to all of you guys who expressed the same feelings here in this forum. Will keep checking to see if they really listen to us and they really care or not. 

Have fun all and enjoy

count me in!!!im done with game if they throw yrs of my investment on spells nd pals into garbage.nd i have been playing game ever since it was released back in 2013-14,

And I’ve been playing it since mid 2015…and just like you, invested a lot on spells, units, pals… etc. And all of the the sudden most of them are almost useless as they’ve been downgraded, and found myself in need to invest more and more… and more. As I questioned earlier, do they really care?

We’ll see

This ore Next week flare bring other Balance Chances for the Offens. Little Bit pacience 

If you’ve been here for 3 years then you should be used things being turned upside down and then learning everything all over again.

How do you know?

To late!

The nerf of Ranging Wolf in offence, the nerf of Ceres Pal (expensive was it), showed another time the ruthless and brazenness of this company!

My advice: Do not spent money in this game! You will be frustrated!

They do not listen to their customers, they listen to some loud speaking persons. They do not listen to normal players, which want to play this game for one or two hours in the evening, they only listen to hard core gamers and big spenders. 

Although I have spent tons of money and still having the stupid subscription… I will never invest anymore money in this crap game…

Je ne comprends pas vos réactions … Pour une fois que FG s’occupe du jeu, donne de nouveaux enjeux et défis. Et bien c’est mieux, et merci à FG d’avoir reagi!