Royal Revolt (1) vs RR2 / 3.0 vs 4.0

Hello folks, I got to thinking about something… I never played the original Royal Revolt.  I started playing RR2 a little over a year ago.  Since I’ve joined, very little has changed- most of the big changes already happened before then.  My question is how different was RR1 as compared tp RR2?  With the upcoming 4.0 version coming out soon, it seems to be quite a change of the game, depending if flare adds or takes stuff away.   If in fact v4.0 is going to be so different, why not just call ot RR3 and get on with it.  I know we’ve only seen the tip of the iceberg, but if there are supposedly a ton of updates and upgrades, wouldn’t it make more sense to just come out with an RR3 instead?  I’m trying not to get caught up on the changes, but it would seem to completely change what the game of RR2 is.

Any thoughts on this?

a long time we have suggest to left RR2 die and create RR3.

RR1 is different you control a king and must do level 1 to 200 I don’t remember how much level this game has but RR1 was a solo game. Gain gold to upgrade just few times Weapon,Armor,etc… or spend the gold to improve level of spells. Level are fun you must hurry and desactivate traps before your troops walk on it

for someone who don’t like Multiplayer game and play with others online. RR1 still the best in solo game. Of course with no bugs

RR2 in the past was more a skilled game. Where only the best was on top. today is more the one who have more money to spend be in top because you can buy all stuffs via one time offer or obtain subscription to have some advantage

if you want a comparaison RR2 Past vs RR2 future lets see what change

RR2 Past let’s say between version 1.7.0 and 1.9.0

• War Season was unlimited but a exploit make Android players abuse of video food to do more battles and gain 5K skulls or more

• No pals,No Uber,No forge,No Ninja Event,No Pro Leagues. So the game was more boring. Just raids,War Season and Dungeon