Some Suggestion

Hello, I am new to the game & like to post some suggestions… Thanks.

1. Add send/enter button to alliance chat window. I have Bluetooth keyboard as well i have OTG cable but keyboard Enter is not working so either make keyboard enter work or just add simple small button after text field to enter text.
  2. Setting for auto mode.  I like to select what auto mode should use automatically like 1] Hero Run 2] Units Draw 3] Powers. Mostly I like to use powers manually.
  3. Better communication with global chat window. Try to improve communication system as it’s the important thing in online game. Global chat is needed too where all players can chat, recruit players etc.
  4. Add Low / Medium / High settings for graphics so that more players will enjoy the game without having lag or bugs due to low end mobiles.
  5. Add info about item rarity colors in Inventory panel.
  6. Try to lower amount of Ambrosia to move heroes from 1 land to another & if balance is necessary then increased amount of Ambrosia while moving to land for attack.
  7. If possible add different servers for new players to join & play with same level players as sometimes playing on same server with very high level players who’s are already maxed out or near to max is feels boring as well you don’t get chance to make your own alliance as every new player wants to join high level alliance to get benefits, So if you make different servers like Server 1 | Server 2 | Server 3 etc. after some month gaps like 2/3 months then new players can join new server & as all players are new on that particular server, game will feel new even after few years of launching as well you can make nice offers to new players as par server too & all server players can participate in global war so indirectly they are connected with each other too. This is not my original idea, I saw it in some game I think in Pokemon game which i liked a lot so suggesting.