Test my defense- Breath of Trogdor

Would any of you Royal Revolt veterans be willing to test my defense and provide some feedback. I am still relatively new to this game, my king just hit level 75.

Kings name: Breath of Trogdor

Thank you,

~Trogdor

Question : Why you still have gargoyle tower and frost tower ?

Your base is tough though , can’t take the gate down in first 2 tries.But your snake tower are not doing any damage to my hero , I can avoid all of them easily.The frost trap is a good disctraction and your poison arrow never fails to kill my poor hero.

I’m not sure if the base would be as difficult without raging wolf and tough barricade but with the boost its very good considering you have frost tower and gargoyle tower in the base.However the base is not suitable for snake tower in my opinion.Also , having a tower near the castle gate would be a good distraction especially firebolt tower.

I didn’t notice your wave points but I’m sure its all above 30 morale maybe even all maxed out but having more raging werewolf would be good if you can fit them in the waves.They do great job pinning the troops and king at the tent when in numbers.I’m pretty sure you don’t have many raging wolf in the first 4 waves since I can reach your across path tower pretty fast with more than 70% HP left.Took me 40 seconds to escape raging wolf at other boosted bases hahaha.

A better king can give a better feedback I’m sure , I’m not very good myself  :wink:

I’d rather not trogdor

Thank you Fii Nami, I appreciate you taking the time to do this for me. I am changing out some towers to get rid of the snakes and gargoyle… Although I am starting new towers from scratch, so it will be a while before they are effective. Most of my waves only have 24 morale points, but I am slowly upgrading… I will add more Wolves as soon as I can! :slight_smile:

Thank you again,

~Trogdor

wheres my thanks? anyway youre welcome.