Uber-Chest - Dont Display it all the time

Please dont show the Uber-Chest all the time if i dont want to buy it. Its annoying that i have to klick it away all the time i want to open the normal Chests. I accidently klicked it and lost 300 Gems.

Yes, please do this.

uber chest pop up is nice for some buyers n inviters, i always liked popup of uber as they discount 50% or free after inviting someone…

i think flare must give a CANCEL or X option to cancel if somebody don’t need them ?