Uber items with Golden Orange Name

Hi,

I am new to this game and i have got a uber item that the title is in Orange golden color so is that a unique item?

And beside i saw a number like “50” so is that the level of the gear? 

Will it increase its level as i leveled up? cause i saw video people can get like 100++ number.

Thanks

Hi Rysouke, the orange colored title means it’s one of the unique perks you only can find in an uber chest. oPelle is one of the players who helps others by showing info and for chests. The info about uber perks is right here Magic chests

The number displayed means the rarity. That number depends on your hero level. The higher your level, the better items (with higher numbers) you can find. Usually you can get items up to 20 higher than your current hero level, with uber chests this is 30 more. So when your hero level grows, the better items you will find.

Don’t waste pearls on forging those items while you are still a lower level hero. Around 100+ (items 130+) you won’t find that many better so then it can be time to forge.

Thank alot for the clear explanation.

So for those i find all now is about 50 rarity and as i grow my level, these items will still remain as 50 right?

Correct you cannot level up gear, it is best to not really invest a lot of gold/gems/pearls until higher levels like 80-100 for your gear since you will out level it pretty quickly in the lower levels

Yes, the items you currently have will remain their level 50. So that’s why you will get better items when hero level grows and you eventually will need to replace those items by items with much better statistics and higher numbers.

If you don’t exchange them your raids will become very difficult. For getting more troops, you need higher leadership, to let the king survive at harder bases you need more health and better protection and so on.