When Changing Path Layout, or Sometimes when moving towers, Player accidentally Changed the path instead of just moving the towers. Having an Undo Button would help.
Allow Players to Save Path Layout(The Maze, Where Towers are Located)
like for example, the player want to change the path layout, just to try another strategy.
Change it already, and want to get his/her old path layout back, if he /she remembers the layout, he will manually change it, one by one. If he/she doesn’t, it’s worse.
Having a save and/or a restore button, would help.
And a great example is for those players who open their bases to reduce trophies, it would help them very much