Unique items

What happens to the rates of unique items amount is; Since I started this game I have won only one item from boxes, please devs give a little to it!

Hi MrCouPer !

You are lucky to have got at least one unique item.I have been playing this game for the past 4 months and spend at least four hours a day and have opened 48 different types of titan chest be it sea chests,item chests or whatever names developers have given them but still haven’t found any single unique items.So,I think developers really don’t care to fix this issue in the game.If I recall correctly many players on the forum have also complained about the same feature.why in the name of the God,Developers make it impossible for player to win unique items.In Alliance wars you fight so many battles to win the Titan chests and always have to search for new players and share your Titan codes with them.So that they will use it to unlock your Titan chest and to make matter worse every player is allowed to enter one code.This is not Fair. Flare games do you hate your players. Atleast give a fair chance for your players to win these unique items. 

I have no faith in them.

This was changed in the most recent version. Now you progressively get better odds to find a unique item as you open titan chests.

well thanks for the info Dumpster,today opened a titan chest and still no luck finding any unique item. 

I really consider myself unlucky with regards to unique items ,for me they just do not exist but I can see other players wearing unique items.

That’s not how it works!

Hi Dumpstar,