Useless Visual Bugs

As the topic says.

Just not needed to be fixed bugs ?

I already reported the uber chest discount overlay and then command overlay no need to mention them here.

Also there is a probability window “whatever” when icon is pressed after giving up the chests in chamber of fortune 

Screenshot (282).jpg

these numbers came out of no where and disappeared when I headed back to kingdom and again opened conquest.

Also there are numbers on war screen which refer to skull collected and are probably negative.

Hey Pixels,

Thanks again for showing that to us. We’re aware of this issue and it has been added to our database. :grinning:

As a DEV myself, I was like:

“Man… I think I’ve seen this number somewhere…”

*Goes back to remembering my university classes…*

When then I remembered:

An integer number, or let’s say, a number without fractional component (e.g.: 1,2,3,7,20,1024…) in a computer program of 32 bits, these numbers are stored in a whole “word”, of 32 bits.

So basically, there are 232 possible (if only positive) numbers.

Or, we can say that a number ranges from 0 to 232 - 1.

232 - 1 = 4 294 967 296 - 1. Which is equal to…

.png.db751954ce1e172e73e132da3322af59.png.229f0d00ecff23d4cc7c5839d3846b6c.png)

So, let me ask @Sasch, are you using this as a value to represent these special tiles?

Did I hit the jackpot? :wink:

PS: Sorry if I bothered most of you guys, this was more kinda like a “DEV” thing

Dang, how huge can the conquest map be if they need 32 bits to enumerate tiles…

No wonder the game runs slower with every update. :stuck_out_tongue:

Maybe the next map will be a maze…

Where we’ll get lost in an infinite loop of bugs, server disconnections and forced updates

Maybe the map is set to grow exponential. You soon need all 5 days to find the first opponent!

Guys, please do not hijack the thread :grinning:

Sorry Madlen, I got a bit too enthusiasmed there xD

Could you please ask Sasch nonetheless if that’s true or not?