War Break Not Required

Dear Flaregames,

I Have Been Playing Olympus Rising since 2016. The best thing in this game is THE WAR between the allainces…

But Since the new update this game has became a bit boring because there is no war for 12 days.

I request you to kindly do your survey again about the war break, as this doesn’t looks like a wise step to me don’t know about others.

1 Day war was useless and that’s the good thing that you have ended that. But there should not be a break longer than 6-7 days.

I am amongst the people who actually loved the break and in fact want to have this kind of scenario every alternating weekend at least (Hell, someone suggested alternating odyssey and war already, this would virtually make me the happiest user of OR for month to come). Thats just my take on it, decision is not ours after all.

i actually like the no war scheme but please not that too long…

How long should it be??? Do you want the next war to start mid week?

what happens now is like  skirmish -harbor -no war -harbor… a 5 days interval between skirmish is good, i guess… i just dont know how other players react with this but 10-12  days interval is too long.

That’s not how it goes at all.  It’s Skirmish->Campaign->no war->skirmish->campaign->no war. So two weekends with war, one without, then repeat.

Odyssey is still every week as normal.

Yeah, let’s tell it that but war break is long for 10-12 days interval, make it shorter…

How can you do that without having the next war start on a monday or tuesday?

I am fine with break​:v::v::v:

Double all of the timers and war duration itself? Would be long and somewhat sucky, but there will be an option to do prime-time attacks in place of your standard-issue mass ambushes. Crude idea for sure, but may just work (Although I would much rather stick to alternating weekends where we get one Odyssey and one War as a rotation. War can then be just the Campaign)