War problems

Good morning game for more thathan 3 years And there is always The same problem in War we have alliance of 10/15 levels higher than ours … we are a level 57 alliance And in this War opposites alliance level 70 minimum, i ask To do of The draws Not based on The feuds But based on The level of alliances so Iasi isnt fun this game i want To play a War With alliances of My level Not See My crushed alliance ! 

Just… 

Drop… 

Fiefs… 

Bo…

Ring…

Drop fiefs doesn’t mean just lose wars, but change a bit the war strategy, finish with less fiefs as possibile and maybe take the third place if you are good enought… It’s not so boring

Oh, I have been doing war strategy for 2 1/2 years now. I have seen it all. Next to dropping Fiefs being boring the problem is this:

Often you are dealing with teams that might drop almost every member in the last round, thus frustrating their own members. Even if you do not participate in that trickery and have to tell your members to hold back, that might mean they can not reach all possible chests. And still, you can win five Fiefs but lose only three. And even losing three Fiefs is very difficult and only possible if next to a team that still needs a fief in the last round to reach its goals. Which very often is dropping too. Changing the war strategy to drop (as you proposed) in earlier stages can be risky and difficult to communicate to the team.

So a change in the system would be good so you do not get punished for winning too many Fiefs. Having to deal with stuff which is not about winning is not what this should be about.

The problem is there shouldn’t be a system in place that is so bad to the point where alliances feel the need to lose on purposedly. 

Always figthing to the best of your abilities should be rewarding. 

Losing should not be rewarding, but it is. 

Oh yes,  for the best war strategy cumminication is essential.