Warning regarding facebook when using 2 accounts

Hi all,

connecting my 2 RR2 ID’s to the same FB ID  caused some issues. Some inactive players kept popping up in my friendslist after deleting them in FB.

To solve this I made a mistake to choose option 1 in the FB menu. Now 1 account is overwritten (so basically a tranfer took place)…

I am not the only one who is dealing with this issue at the moment. So all be aware its about an account transfer, not some FB info…