We want free Sundays!

I play this game since many months and after the last updates the balance is better than ever, so I like it a lot. But there is one point that I would really like to change: Why does every war have to end on Sunday? Weekends are here to enjoy. No work, no duties, time to visit friends or for a trip to a foreign city, to brunch with your family, and so on… The only person in our family that has to step out every few hours is me because I have to do some raids.
Of course nothing has to change if it is only me that is not happy with 52 Sundays where I’m not able to decide about my own time schedule, but I guess that many other players have the same problem with the current setup. My idea would be to have a fixed start time (Thursday) instead of a fixed end of war. What do you think?

No way.!!! I have a busy schedule and some how manage to play the game … Saturday and Sunday is off so we can play and take part in war … I am a college going student think about us also…?

We should have war one week and odyssey the next. 

Good idea @dumpster, that would take away a lot of pressure!

Big No Again.!!! We will Get less Titan Chest it that case.

This war style also is a big pressure for commanders (founder/general/officers) many times i have to set the clock, wake up in the middle of the night, see others movements and start attacks…I hate it. Have doing every week esp sundays at 04:55 am…  Plz introduce tournament style, 1vs1 batlles, less pressure, no tactics, no waitings, no gangs, no set clocks, no keep furies,  just attack at suitable time. First round 18 hours, second round 18 hour so attack what time you want, at night, at morning, at noon… 

“Bring me Spartacuskr2, or all the titan codes will be executed!”

“…”  

“I am Spartacuskr2.”

“…” “I am Spartacuskr2!”

"I am Spartacuskr2!"

I am Spartacuskr2!”