FlareGames
Kasra

How to regain the leadership of an alliance?

Hi guys, I had a gang ranked about 600 and with (tehran power) name.

I had to go on a trip and I didn't have internet for 1 week. After I rejoined and saw my gang members, I saw that I am an officer not a general anymore and another guy is general. Why? I didnt promote him to be a general. Please help me

Edited by Infamous

Thanks for the help crabz and is there a hope that he gets demoted and they make me general again?

And I mean I rejoined the game with the same account and I was still in gang

I had created an alliance called vampire clan my In game name is drnraju. I had only one player with me hehe3 in my alliance who went inactive since long time. I left my alliance accidentally. From an invite from other alliance. Now that hehe3 has become general. But he is inactive so no other members. How can I get back to my alliance vampire clan again as a General?

For some reason, when I went back onto Olympus Rising, I was checking my Alliance and realised I was an Officer and a random member had been promoted to General. I must admit, I was 'inactive' for a few days but that was for personal reasons and I don't get why I was kicked as the leader in the Alliance that I made... for no reason. Didn't really seem fair :(

Hello Sebubble,

If you are flagged as inactive your leadership will automatically be passed on to one of the officers.

This prevents the alliance from being without any leadership so it can still progress.

You can get in touch with the support, they might be able to help you.

6 hours ago, Alysea said:

Hello Sebubble,

If you are flagged as inactive your leadership will automatically be passed on to one of the officers.

This prevents the alliance from being without any leadership so it can still progress.

You can get in touch with the support, they might be able to help you.