FlareGames
Sign in to follow this  
Moonze

Inactive members

How long does it take to be placed as Inactive? Is it a week or a longer? 

Also, how can you tell if a member is on the same time you are? If they arent talking in the chat, how can we tell if they are on?

Is there a way to send a member a PM?

Im new to being a clan leader so i dont know much about how this game works. Any help and or tips on how to get a hold of the

members to help fight in the Alliance wars. Thanks. 

40 minutes ago, Moonze said:

How long does it take to be placed as Inactive? Is it a week or a longer?
You show inactive to others after 7 days.

Also, how can you tell if a member is on the same time you are? If they arent talking in the chat, how can we tell if they are on?

In the alliance chat you can see when someone is logging by a sentence like "oPelle connected" oPelle disconnected", also you can check online status by watching in the member list of the alliance. If you see a green light near the name means the player is online, if the light is gray means the player is offline.

Is there a way to send a member a PM?

Yes, click on the "i" icon near the name of a player from the member list to show his profile, then click ADD AS FRIEND to send him a friend request. Once the player will accept the friend request you can send him a message through the appropriate message icon.

Im new to being a clan leader so i dont know much about how this game works. Any help and or tips on how to get a hold of the

members to help fight in the Alliance wars. Thanks. 

Each alliance asks requirements if a new player want to join your alliance. At the very early stage like your case, you don't need to set new requirements but once you reach an appropriate alliance lvl (like lvl 25) you can start to set some requirements like: minimum donation: 50k gold, 1,000 trophies, active in war.