FlareGames

I am SinisterEggplant on these Flaregame Forums (say five times fast)

and in the Game I am Sinister Eggplant.

As most forums have moderators, I would like to say something about in game Alliance Mail.

I am new to the game, and would not entirely be apposed to joining an Alliance, However...

In Game Mail only lets you know that an Alliance would like to recruit you.

How can a player determine whether that Alliance is right for them?

Royal Revolt 2 invites do not tell you what language the Alliance speaks,

what time zone most members are on, it does not tell a player how committed the Alliance want you to be,

or is it just a casual fun Alliance... These things are very important.

Being a new player to Royal Revolt 2, there is no way I am just going to join an Alliance, 

just because I get an anonymous; "hey we want you to join our Alliance."

Being new, 'if' there is some method of finding out about Alliances,

I would like to know. ty

Edited by SinisterEggplant
word left out by mistake fat font

Hey there, 

Welcome to RR2. 

You are so curious about alliances. Okay let's get into it. First of all it's not a solo polo game at all. RR2 is all about team play. It has allinace wars , ninja , pro - leagues and many more to offer.

It will provide you elite boosts which are much needed after some days of playing.

U will get to play war. A total different playing experience where you will hunt for skull not just for trophies or gold.

Ninja! Oh yeah those are very interesting. Yeah u will get them in defence if and only iff you are in an alliance.

Higher and more experienced members will give you right advice what to do and how to do and what not to.

To your doubts:

if your invitation option is ticked then u can expect invitations on your mail.